Since 2010, the winner of the President’s Prize has traditionally been invited to become a Patron of the EPC. Sir Peter Williams was also kind enough to become a Patron. The full list of Patrons is below:

Professor Lord Alec Broers FREng FRS Kt DL
Professor Dame Ann Patricia Dowling OM DBE FRS FREng
Professor Julia King, the Baroness Brown of Cambridge DBE FRS FRAeS FInstP CEng FREng
Sir John Parker GBE FREng
Professor John Perkins CBE FREng FIChemE FIMA FIET FCGI FRSA
Dr Hayaatun Sillem CBE FIET
Sir William Wakeham FREng
Sir Peter Williams CBE FRS HonFInstP FREng

Let us know what you think of our website